Home » A Drunkards Path by Clare ODonohue
A Drunkards Path Clare ODonohue

A Drunkards Path

Clare ODonohue

Published
ISBN :
ebook
256 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

By the author of The Lovers Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards. In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date[ withMoreBy the author of The Lovers Knot, a brand-new quilting mystery in the tradition of Jennifer Chiaverini and Emilie Richards. In the sleepy town of Archers Rest, Nell Fitzgerald is finishing her first quilt and preparing for her first date[ with Police Chief Jesse Dewalt. When Jesse stands her up, it turns out he has a good reason[ the body of a murdered young woman has been discovered near the Hudson River. Meanwhile the members of Nells quilting circle encourage her to take drawing classes with the famous artist Oliver White. When Nells professor meets her grandmother Eleanor, owner of the Someday Quilts shop, he seems instantly smitten. But once another womans body is found outside her grandmothers home under a blanket of snow, Nell begins to patch together clues and follow a path of evidence that suggests her professor may also have a degree in the art of murder.